Are you ready?

i-readiness
PDF Print E-mail

Lori-Ann Cyr is the heart and soul of Diversis, and an influential member of her community, her province and the world of international development. As CEO of Diversis Inc., Vice-president of NordSud.org and an instructor and consultant in the area of education, she has extensive experience in international and cross-cultural development, immigration, education and training. She has held roles as a project developer and manager as well as a network facilitator. Lori-Ann has been interested in different cultures and languages since her early childhood, and has dedicated herself to several different initiatives over the years. More ...

Présidente

The Honorable Aldéa Landry is a lawyer, business woman and highly respected figure in public life. She has truly helped shape public policy in her home province of New Brunswick, within Atlantic Canada and on a national scale. In New Brunswick, Aldéa has served as deputy premier, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, and interim Minister of Fisheries. She also co-founded a successful law firm before launching her own business in 1993. Aldéa is also currently the President of Landal Incorporated, a consulting firm based in Moncton that provides comprehensive counseling services in the areas of organizational and business development and international cooperation. She also acts as a Labour Relations Arbitrator. More ...
Vice Présidente
Collaborators


Christine Privat is an immigrant who comes to us from France where she held a French bachelor's degree in accounting and management. She has recently obtained a degree in Business Management at the Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (CCNB - Edmundston campus). She also has experience in business, leadership and organization management. Since her arrival in Canada, she has been involved in several projects. She was the Vice President of Finance of CCNB student council and completed her internship at the Edmundston Chamber of Commerce. She also participated in the organization of the ÉduPôle Job Fair. Christine has obtained two awards of recognition within the CCNB: "Hardworker" Award and the team spirit, positive attitude, dedication, determination and commitment from her Business Management student cohort. She is currently involved in the training component of the Hive in Edmundston.


Cyrille Simard is an internationally recognized expert in education, training, knowledge management and information technology for development purposes. For almost 10 years now, he has been the CEO of NordSud.org Inc., a group of consultants that provides innovative knowledge solutions to a wide variety of clients in the world of international development and cooperation. That experience, partnered with Cyrille’s previous tenure as project manager for the Organisation internationale de la Francophonie, an international organization representing 56 countries and governments, and his work as both Director of Continuing and Distance Education and Director of the Multimedia Development Centre for the Université de Moncton in Edmundston have provided him with the kind of profound and extensive expertise that he now offers our clients at Diversis. More ...

Bookmark and Share
 
Télécharger notre documentation - PDF
Télécharger notre documentation - PDF

Êtes-vous prêt?

i-preparation
PDF Imprimer Envoyer

Lori-Ann Cyr (PDG) est le cœur et l’âme de Diversis et une personne influente dans sa communauté, dans sa province et dans le monde du développement international. En tant que présidente de Diversis Inc., vice-présidente de NordSud.org, formatrice et consultante dans le secteur de l’éducation, elle possède une vaste expérience en matière de développement international et interculturel, d’immigration, l’éducation et de formation. Suite ...

Présidente

L’honorable Aldéa Landry (Vice présidente) est avocate, femme d’affaires et une personnalité publique hautement respectée. Elle a véritablement aidé à façonner la politique publique dans sa province natale, le Nouveau-Brunswick, ainsi qu’à l’échelle atlantique et nationale. Au Nouveau-Brunswick, Aldéa fut vice-première ministre, ministre des Affaires intergouvernementales et ministre de la Pêche par intérim. Elle a aussi co-fondé un important cabinet légal avant de lancer sa propre entreprise en 1993. Aldéa est présentement présidente de Landal Inc, un cabinet-conseil établi à Moncton qui offre des services de consultations dans les domaines du développement organisationnel, du développement d’entreprises et de la coopération internationale. Suite ...
Vice Présidente
Collaborateurs / collaboratrices


Christine Privat est une immigrante qui nous arrive de France où elle était détentrice d’un baccalauréat français en comptabilité et gestion. Elle vient d’obtenir un diplôme en Gestion de PME au Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (CCNB – campus d’Edmundston). Elle a également une bonne expérience en commerce, encadrement et gestion d’organisations. Depuis son arrivée au Canada, elle s’est investie dans plusieurs projets. Elle a été la vice-présidente aux finances de l’Association étudiante du CCNB et a effectué son stage de fin d’études à la Chambre de commerce d’Edmundston. Elle a aussi participé à l’organisation du Salon de l’emploi ÉduPôle. Christine vient d’obtenir deux prix de reconnaissance au sein du CCNB soit, le prix du « Bosseur » et celui de sa classe de Gestion PME pour son esprit d’équipe, son attitude positive, son dévouement, sa détermination et son engagement. Elle participe actuellement au volet formation de la Ruche à Edmundston.

Cyrille Simard est un expert reconnu internationalement en matière d’éducation, de formation, de gestion du savoir et des technologies de l’information à des fins de développement. Depuis maintenant près de 10 ans, il est le PDG de NordSud.org Inc., un groupe de consultants qui offre des solutions innovantes dans le domaine du savoir à un large éventail de clients dans le monde du développement et de la coopération internationale. Cette expérience, alliée à son précédent mandat en tant que responsable de projets pour l’Organisation internationale de la Francophonie, ainsi que son travail en tant que Directeur de l’Éducation permanente et de l’enseignement à distance et de Directeur du Centre Multimédia appliqué à l’Université de Moncton – campus d’Edmundston, l’ont doté d’une profonde et vaste expertise qu’il offre maintenant à nos clients chez Diversis. Suite ...


Bookmark and Share
 
Télécharger notre documentation - PDF
Être informé? - feed RSS
Partager... - EMAIL